Kontakt

Marschler Entwässerungstechnik GmbH

Anschrift:

Pröhlsfeld 2 in 29683 Bad Fallingbostel

Telefon: 05162 416310 Fax: 05162 4163120 E-Mail: info@marschler.eu


Geschäftsführung

  • Herr Timo Termeer
  • Tel. Büro: 05162 4163122
  • Mobil: 0172 9944678
  • E-Mail.: info@marschler.eu
  • Herr Henning Marschler
  • Tel. Büro: 05162 4163121
  • Mobil: 0171 8555533
  • E-Mail.: info@marschler.eu

Ansprechpartner

Bauleiter

Herr Detlef Nitz

Mobil: 0171 6261084

E-Mail: d.nitz@marschler.eu

Technischer Zeichner

Herr Waldemar Wart

Tel. Büro: 05162 4163126

Mobil: 0171 6241486

E-Mail: w.wart@marschler.eu

Elektromeister

Herr Mike Pelz

Mobil: 0171 6239266

E-Mail: m.pelz@marschler.eu


Lager / Magazin

Herr Gerd Bienasch

Mobil: 0171 6248330

E-Mail: g.bienasch@marschler.eu

Büro Verwaltung /Service

Frau Diana Podeiko

Tel. Büro: 05162 4162125

Mobil: 0171 5676767

E-Mail: d.podeiko@marschler.eu

Büro Zentrale / Einkauf

Frau Gaby Meijer

Tel.: Büro: 05162 4163123

Mobil: 0171 6255829

E-Mail: g.meijer@marschler.eu

Besuchen Sie uns auf den sozialen Medien